Pet Clothes BITCHES LOVE ME Dog T-Shirt – Small Reviews

May 7, 2012 by  
Filed under Cute Dog Clothes

Pet Clothes BITCHES LOVE ME Dog T-Shirt - Small

  • Comfy cotton tshirt is machine-washable for easy care.
  • Size: Small
  • Body: 9 in.
  • Chest: 13 in.
  • Neck: 9 in.

Its dog apparel with attitude! Our Doggie T-Shirts feature a fun embroidered message. Excellent gift for dogs and dog lovers.

List Price: $ 7.95

Price:


Snuggie for Dogs Blue Colored Fleece Blanket Coat with Sleeves - Small

  • Size small with adjustable tabs for the perfect fit
  • Warm, super-soft fleece
  • Machine washable
  • Attractive shade of blue to compliment all fur types
  • Keep your dog warm in those cold winter months

Keeps your dog warm and hispaws free!Product InformationThe Snuggie for Dogs Blue Fleece Blanket with Sleeves  is theultimate in cold weather doggie accessories.  The smallSnuggie for Dogs features a bright blue color and is designed for smalldog breeds including Bichon Frise Chihuahua miniature DachshundMaltese Pekingese miniature Pinscher Toy Poodle and miniatureYorkshire Terrier.   Whether worn indoors or outside theSnuggie’s adjustable Velcro tabs ensure the perfect fit for your dogand gives him plete freedom of movement.  Keep your dogwarm and fortable with the blanket coat with sleeves designed justfor small dogs.Product Features Adjustable tabs for the perfect fit Warm super-soft fleece Keep your dog warm in those cold winter months Machine washableSpecifications Color:  Blue Size:  Small Dog Length:  8-11 inches (Baseof neck to beginning of tail) Dog Weight:  8-11 lbs. Breeds:  Teacup BreedsNote:  Pudgy furry and deeper-chesteddogs should use one size larger for best

List Price: $ 14.99

Price:

Find More Dog Clothes Products

Comments

6 Responses to “Pet Clothes BITCHES LOVE ME Dog T-Shirt – Small Reviews”
  1. DMonster says:
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    fits my 6lb chihuahua, February 16, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Pet Clothes BITCHES LOVE ME Dog T-Shirt – Small (Misc.)

    the shirt fits great. i got him a small and it fits him well. he looks like such a handsome man in this shirt

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Leah Nicole says:
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Should’ve purchased a Size Up, February 3, 2012
    By 
    Leah Nicole (Independence, MO) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Pet Clothes BITCHES LOVE ME Dog T-Shirt – Small (Misc.)

    I bought this for my mini poodle who is about 8 pounds. He normally wears a small… And this is a small but it fits actually like an XS… Which was a little disappointing… But the slogan is soo cool lol I will probably re-order it a size up. Also I don’t really like the material either.. Still a funny little shirt… I’m sure my other 7 pound poodle could possibly fit it… but she’s a girl : (

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. Anonymous says:
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Perfect!, April 29, 2012
    By 
    Nina

    This review is from: Pet Clothes BITCHES LOVE ME Dog T-Shirt – Small (Misc.)

    Its my dogs favorite outfit! He’s a 5lb toy poodle and fits him like a glove. The material doesn’t look cheap or flimsy.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Holly Holly "Holly_Molly" says:
    32 of 35 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    Easy to put on, but not a lot of coverage for furry tummies and flappy straps., November 4, 2009
    This review is from: Snuggie for Dogs Blue Colored Fleece Blanket Coat with Sleeves – Small (Misc.)

    Yes, yes, I got sucked into the whole Snuggie cult. Or more like the blanket with sleeve cult, (I have a Snug-Mee.) Anyway, I got this for my little Maltese dog. He’s about 7 pounds and has no undercoat like other breeds. He’s NOT a big fan of clothing at all, but I’d rather see him miserable from the clothes but warm than shivering from the cold of our older home.

    When I first got it, it didn’t seem to make sense at all. There is a little tag with the size that says “Chest Area” but what they don’t tell you is that you turn it so the writing is upside down. That was a little confusing and my little critter was none too patient at my many attempts to figure it out.

    When it finally hit me what I was doing wrong, it was a breeze to put on and fit just fine. The material isn’t super thick or super soft, but it’s still okay. It keeps him warm enough in the house. However I’m breaking out his full, thick mico-fleece PJ’s for any outdoor trips in the winter. The Dog Snuggie leaves quite a bit of his tummy exposed. I suppose a larger size might take care of that but if he gets up wrong, he literally steps out of one of the legs so anything bigger would probably make that worse. While I like the ease of the velcro straps, I don’t like how the extra strap just flaps around freely. I suppose adding some extra velcro would help with this, but it would be nice if the manufacturer had thought about that.

    Overall, it’s okay, and if you’re eying it so Fido can be part of the Snuggile culture, then you should like it just fine. But if you’re looking for something super warm for your pup, pass on this and get him some microfleece jammies that will cover his or tummy and legs. My little guy’s are blue with hearts and clouds on them and elastic around all for ankles. Very warm and the only open area is for easy restroom usage.

    I’ll still put him in the Dog Snuggie for indoors, but I would like to see them re-design this to fix the exposed tummy and flapping straps. Also more colors and softer, thicker fabric would be great too. If they come out with a re-designed Dog-Snuggie, I’d definitely try it out. But in the meantime I won’t be ordering any more of this one.

    UPDATE: 12/6/09

    After a month of on and off use, I found the snuggie does lint and peel a bit when coming out of the dryer. It’s been washed twice and is already getting a little bit of a beat up look to it. On the plus side, it’s now softer and the wear is not severe by any means. I also get a lot of great comments on it. For example, when my brother saw my pup sporting it at a family gathering he said, “You have GOT to be kidding me. You got your dog a SNUGGIE!? That’s so ridiculous!” But he was howling with laughter and ran off with my little furball to go show everyone else. It was an absolute hit! People think it’s riotous, and my little guy loves the extra attention he gets from it.

    The mere reaction I get is making me reconsider my statement that I won’t be ordering any more in the future. If they come out with other colors, I would likely order another one just because the mere silliness of the idea of a dog snuggie really brings a smile to people’s face. Just keep in mind that if you’re considering this strictly for practical, and not novelty reasons, then you really are better off with the jammies. But if your pup enjoys being the center of attention, then this is a great way to go!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Frana Blaylock says:
    11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    poor quality, January 12, 2010
    By 
    Frana Blaylock
    (REAL NAME)
      

    This review is from: Snuggie for Dogs Blue Colored Fleece Blanket Coat with Sleeves – Small (Misc.)

    I bought a snuggie for my chihuahua pomeranian mix at walgreens. They wouldn’t let me take the thing out of the box in the store to examine it, or see what size would fit him. When I got the snuggie on my dog, it was a very poor fit; the chest was tight, the rest was loose, and the velcro straps were so excessively long they caught on things. The material was very poor quality also, but I’ve heard since that all snuggies are poor quality material. I have never bought a snuggy so I did not know this. It is made from felt; not even the fleece stuff I thought it was made of.
    I would not purchase this product again, and I feel ripped off.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. WRP says:
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    My Yorkie Loves It!, December 12, 2010
    By 
    WRP (Orlando, FL) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Snuggie for Dogs Blue Colored Fleece Blanket Coat with Sleeves – Small (Misc.)

    I have a 4 lb. Yorkie who is very cold-natured. She sleeps on heat vents and right up next to the fireplace during the winter. Thus it was only natural for me to purchase the Snuggie for Dogs. She LOVES it and doesn’t want to take it off! The “small” is the perfect size for her. I noticed other reviewers have complained about the belly-area being exposed. My dog sleeps on her belly, so that isn’t really an issue for her. The opening also allows her (or even a male dog) to wear the Snuggie outside and not soil it while going to the bathroom.

    I am rating this product 4 out of 5 stars, because the material used for the Snuggie for Dogs is the same material used for the human version – it’s not as soft or luxurious as it could be. But it does the job and my dog is not embarrassed to rock her Snuggie day and night.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Note - CuteDogAccessories.net is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com